Datalog Logo
Free data on 32M+ companies
Home
Company Information for

EIS INSPECTION SERVICES LIMITED

BRUNEL HOUSE 340 FIRECREST COURT, CENTRE PARK, WARRINGTON, WA1 1RG,
Company Registration Number
10986164
Private Limited Company
Active

Company Overview

About Eis Inspection Services Ltd
EIS INSPECTION SERVICES LIMITED was founded on 2017-09-28 and has its registered office in Warrington. The organisation's status is listed as "Active". Eis Inspection Services Limited is a Private Limited Company registered in UNITED KINGDOM with Companies House and the accounts submission requirement is categorised as TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
  • Company qualifies as a small company
  • Company has filed full accounts
  • Company is exempt from audit
  • Annual turnover is less than £6.5 million
  • The balance sheet total is less than £ 3.26 million
  • Employs less than 50 employees
Key Data
Company Name
EIS INSPECTION SERVICES LIMITED
 
Legal Registered Office
BRUNEL HOUSE 340 FIRECREST COURT
CENTRE PARK
WARRINGTON
WA1 1RG
 
Filing Information
Company Number 10986164
Company ID Number 10986164
Date formed 2017-09-28
Country UNITED KINGDOM
Origin Country United Kingdom
Type Private Limited Company
CompanyStatus Active
Lastest accounts 30/09/2018
Account next due 30/06/2020
Latest return 
Return next due 26/10/2018
Type of accounts TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
Last Datalog update: 2019-12-14 20:58:58
Primary Source:Companies House
Is this data useful to you?
If you found the data here useful, PLEASE HELP US. We are a start-up and believe in making information freely available. Please DONATE to help.
Alternatively by linking to us, posting on twitter, facebook and linkedin about us and generally spreading the word, you'll help us to grow. Our vision is to provide high quality data about the activities of all the companies in the world and where possible make it free to use and view. Finding and integrating data from thousands of data sources is time consuming and needs lots of effort. By simply spreading the word about us, you will help us.

Company Officers of EIS INSPECTION SERVICES LIMITED

Current Directors
Officer Role Date Appointed
MAXWELL JOHN EDWARDS
Director 2017-09-28

More director information

Corporation Filing History
Companies House Filing History
This is a record of the public documents (corporate filing) lodged from Companies House where the company has filed annual returns and other statutory filing documents. Examples of documents filed include: change of registered office, accounts filing, director/officer appointments & resignations, changes in share capital, shareholder members lists etc.

DateDocument TypeDocument Description
2019-09-27CS01CONFIRMATION STATEMENT MADE ON 27/09/19, WITH UPDATES
2019-03-20AA30/09/18 ACCOUNTS TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
2018-11-02PSC01NOTIFICATION OF A PERSON WITH SIGNIFICANT CONTROL JULIE ANNE EDWARDS
2018-11-02PSC04Change of details for Maxwell John Edwards as a person with significant control on 2018-11-01
2018-11-02SH0115/10/18 STATEMENT OF CAPITAL GBP 2
2018-09-27CS01CONFIRMATION STATEMENT MADE ON 27/09/18, WITH UPDATES
2017-09-28LATEST SOC28/09/17 STATEMENT OF CAPITAL;GBP 1
2017-09-28NEWINCNew incorporation
Industry Information
SIC/NAIC Codes
71 - Architectural and engineering activities; technical testing and analysis
711 - Architectural and engineering activities and related technical consultancy
71129 - Other engineering activities




Licences & Regulatory approval
We could not find any licences issued to EIS INSPECTION SERVICES LIMITED or authorisation from an industry specific regulator to operate. These may not be required.
Share this page on Facebook
Risks
Legal Notices
No legal notices or events such as winding-up orders or proposals to strike-off have been issued
Fines / Sanctions
No fines or sanctions have been issued against EIS INSPECTION SERVICES LIMITED
Liabilities
Mortgages / Charges
Total # Mortgages/Charges 0
Mortgages/Charges outstanding 0
Mortgages Partially Satisifed 0
Mortgages Satisfied/Paid 0
Details of Mortgagee Charges
EIS INSPECTION SERVICES LIMITED does not have any mortgage charges so there is no mortgagee data available

  Average Max

This shows the max and average number of mortgages for companies with the same SIC code of 71129 - Other engineering activities

Filed Financial Reports
Annual Accounts
2018-09-30

These are the financial reports (either an abhreviated set of accounts or profit& loss statement and balance sheet) have been filed with Companies House. The reports allow you to do a basic business credit check on EIS INSPECTION SERVICES LIMITED

Intangible Assets
Patents
We have not found any records of EIS INSPECTION SERVICES LIMITED registering or being granted any patents
Domain Names
We do not have the domain name information for EIS INSPECTION SERVICES LIMITED
Trademarks
We have not found any records of EIS INSPECTION SERVICES LIMITED registering or being granted any trademarks
Income
Government Income
We have not found government income sources for EIS INSPECTION SERVICES LIMITED. This could be because the transaction value was below £ 500 with local government or below £ 25,000 for central government. We have found 8,000 supplier to government that are UK companies so approx 0.2% of companies listed on Datalog supply to government.

The top companies supplying to UK government with the same SIC code (71129 - Other engineering activities) as EIS INSPECTION SERVICES LIMITED are:

Outgoings
Business Rates/Property Tax
No properties were found where EIS INSPECTION SERVICES LIMITED is liable for the business rates / property tax. This could be for a number of reasons.
  • The council hasnt published the data
  • We havent found or been able to process the councils data
  • The company is part of a group of companies and another company in the group is liable for business rates
  • The registered office may be a residential address which does not have a commercial designation. If the business is run from home then it won't be a commercial property and hence won't be liable for business rates.
  • Serviced offices are increasingly popular and therefore a business may not be paying business rates directly - the building owner is and this is incorporated in the office rental charge.
Government Grants / Awards
Technology Strategy Board Awards
The Technology Strategy Board has not awarded EIS INSPECTION SERVICES LIMITED any grants or awards. Grants from the TSB are an indicator that the company is investing in new technologies or IPR
European Union CORDIS Awards
The European Union has not awarded EIS INSPECTION SERVICES LIMITED any grants or awards.
Ownership
    We could not find any group structure information
    Is this data useful to you?
    If you found the data here useful, PLEASE HELP US. We are a start-up and believe in making information freely available. Please DONATE to help.
    Alternatively by linking to us, posting on twitter, facebook and linkedin about us and generally spreading the word, you'll help us to grow. Our vision is to provide high quality data about the activities of all the companies in the world and where possible make it free to use and view. Finding and integrating data from thousands of data sources is time consuming and needs lots of effort. By simply spreading the word about us, you will help us.
    Need more information?
    We offer bespoke investigations into companies. If you need more information about this company we can gather more information as directed by you. This may, for example, be a forensic investigation such as tracing hidden assets. The engagement is on a time and materials basis. We charge GBP £ 500 per day + VAT. Contact us with a description of what you're looking for and we will assess whether we can help.

    Copyright © Market Footprint Ltd GDPR statement
    Contact us   UK businesses for sale   Analysis of UK business loans
    Lookup VAT numbers for UK companies S4